Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

K of C Pancake...

K of C Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners

BeFrienders Me...

BeFrienders Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Knitting Group

Knitting Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Confirma...

Youth Confirmation Prep

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lay Carmelites

Lay Carmelites

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • K of C Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

  • BeFrienders Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Knitting Group

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Confirmation Prep

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Lay Carmelites

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM