Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

K of C Pancake...

K of C Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Confirma...

Youth Confirmation Prep

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners

BeFrienders Me...

BeFrienders Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Knitting Group

Knitting Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lay Carmelites

Lay Carmelites

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • K of C Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Confirmation Prep

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

  • BeFrienders Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Knitting Group

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Lay Carmelites

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM