Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

K of C Pancake...

K of C Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Confirma...

Youth Confirmation Prep

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners

BeFrienders Me...

BeFrienders Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Knitting Group

Knitting Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting...

K of C Meeting - Room 4

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lay Carmelites

Lay Carmelites

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - Room 4

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Open to all parishioners
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

AA Meeting - R...

AA Meeting - Room 10

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bell Choir Pra...

Bell Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • K of C Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Confirmation Prep

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

  • BeFrienders Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Knitting Group

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting - Room 4

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Lay Carmelites

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study - Room 4

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Open to all parishioners

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • AA Meeting - Room 10

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bell Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM